Schedules, participants, and how to watch the Netflix TUDUM event online

With news from Stranger Things, Vikings: Valhalla, and more, we tell you what time, who the guests are, and how to watch the Netflix TUDUM event live online.

Schedules, participants, and how to watch the Netflix TUDUM event online



Netflix is gearing up for its first TUDUM event, which will inform all users of the popular video-on-demand platform about upcoming series and films. The show will be directed by comedian Lilly Singh and will star Finn Wolfhard and Caleb McLaughlin (both of Stranger Things fame), as well as Charlize Theron, Regina King, and Zazie Beetz, among others. We'll tell you how to watch it online, as well as the times for everyone.


Stranger Things, Ozark, Vikings: Valhalla, and a slew of other shows are on the way.

The event will last three hours, with the content being presented in a staggered order. Stranger Things, Red Alert, Ozark, and The Bridgertons will all be covered in the first hour. Sandman, Tyler Rake, Vikings: Valhalla, Cobra Kai, Cowboy Bebop, and more action films will star in the sequel. Finally, from 8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (CEST), The Crown, The Umnbrella Academy, The Witcher, and more titles will air.


How can I watch the Netflix TUDUM event online?

The event will be streamed live on Facebook, Twitch, Twitter, and the official Netflix YouTube channel, which we've included below. In addition, we will update and add a video summary with all of the latest developments to this post. You can see it unfold in real time below.

TUDUM: UN EVENTO GLOBAL PARA FANS DE NETFLIX

What time is the Netflix TUDUM event in Spain, Latin America and the United States?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 12:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 12:00
  • Colombia: at 11:00 am
  • Costa Rica: at 10:00 am
  • Cuba: at 12:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 11:00 am
  • El Salvador: at 10:00 am
  • United States (Washington DC): at 12:00
  • United States (PT): at 09:00
  • Guatemala: at 10:00 am
  • Honduras: at 10:00 am
  • Mexico: at 11:00 am
  • Nicaragua: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 11:00 am
  • Paraguay: at 12:00
  • Peru: at 11:00 am
  • Puerto Rico: at 12:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 12:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 12:00 hours

Post a Comment

0 Comments